Leave No Trace Inaugural National Tidy Towns Special Award

Congratulations to Louisburgh Tidy Towns, Co Mayo for their Keep Our Beaches Clean initiative. Seen here are members of Lousiburgh Tidy Towns receive their prize from Leave No Trace Director John Boyle and Minister Humphries at the recent ceremony in Glaslough Co Monaghan.